Up Next...

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 | 8:00PM
J.S. Bach: Visions of Eternity [get tickets here]
Sacred Music in a Sacred Space
Church of St. Ignatius Loyola (NYC)
K. Scott Warren, conductor

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 | 7:30PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 | 7:30PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 | 11:00AM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 | 7:30PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 | 7:30PM
Amadeus: Live [get tickets here]
New York Philharmonic
David Geffen Hall (NYC)
Richard Kaufman, conductor

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 | 7:30PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 | 8:00PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 | 7:30PM
Stravinsky's Les Noces [get tickets here]
New York City Ballet
David H. Koch Theater (NYC)
Andrew Litton, conductor

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 | 8:00PM
Poulenc Gloria [get tickets here]
Sacred Music in a Sacred Space
Church of St. Ignatius Loyola (NYC)
K. Scott Warren, conductor